Brochures

Celebrate. You are 100% you.
A gallery of our new range of designs and finishes in 4 new globally inspired trends.

OnTrend Digital Magazine

Change begins with inspiration.
Smart information, latest product news and design stories to inspire you.

Kitchen Design Tool

Create a space as unique as you.
Our basic design app that lets you test drive your creativity.

1.618 Education Initiative

Genuinely great ideas deserve a stage
Showcasing the talent and potential of South Africa's young designers.

Vertical

Horizontal

Emergency Contact Details

COVID-19 Corona Virus South African Resource Portal

Please note, considering President Cyril Ramaphosa’s call for a nation-wide lockdown, to prevent the spread of the Coronavirus, PG Bison has shut its operations for the required period.

For any urgent matters, please refer to the list below of emergency contact details:

Customer Service
Function Name Cell Phone Number Email
General Manager David Nene 082 453 4327 dnene@pgbison.co.za
Credit Manager Peter de Beer 082 449 5224 pdebeer@pgbison.co.za
Credit Manager Bellah Malema 082 820 9508 bmalema@pgbison.co.za
Credit Manager Rosaline Fallie 060 980 4512 rfallie@pgbison.co.za
Customer Service Manager: Domestic Sonika Coetzee   socoetzee@pgbison.co.za / orders@pgbison.co.za
Customer Service Manager: Exports Michelle van der Westhuizen   mvanderwesthuizen@pgbison.co.za / orders@pgbison.co.za
QPD Tracking / Statements / Copy Invoice Nkosazana Moyani   nmoyani@pgbison.co.za
Panel Sales
Function Name Cell Phone Number Email
Sales Manager Jurie Spykerman 082 453 5422 jspykerman@pgbison.co.za
Sales Manager Phillipa Hume 082 418 3689 phume@pgbison.co.za
Sales Manager Brendon Jordaan 082 448 6946 bjordaan@pgbison.co.za
Export Manager Neville Gurriah 071 671 8541 ngurriah@pgbison.co.za
Thesen and Woodline
Function Name Cell Phone Number Email
South Cape Forests - Operations Manager Heine Muller 083 632 2740 hemuller@pgbison.co.za
Thesen Sawmill - Operations Manager Graeme Fivaz 079 504 6392 gfivaz@pgbison.co.za
Woodline Pole Plant - Operations Manager Dave Wyrley-Birch 082 807 7516 dwbirch@pgbison.co.za
Woodchem
Function Name Cell Phone Number Email
General Manager Stefan Kaltwasser 060 972 4638 skaltwasser@woodchemsa.co.za
Executive Team
Function Name Cell Phone Number Email
Chief Executive Officer Gerhard Victor 082 576 3291 gvictor@pgbison.co.za
Sales Levin Morgan 082 820 9606 lmorgan@pgbison.co.za
Sales and Marketing Justin Berry 082 497 2088 jberry@pgbison.co.za
Panel Manufacturing Brand Engelbrecht 082 453 4326 bengelbrecht@pgbison.co.za
Chief Financial Officer Werner Kilian 073 268 2303 wkilian@pgbison.co.za
Human Resources Sibusiso Dlamini 082 615 4382 sidlamini@pgbison.co.za
Southern Cape Dries Saaiman 076 733 1855 dsaaiman@pgbison.co.za
General Manager: Ugie Pieter de Wet 079 524 8340 pdewet@pgbison.co.za

Application